Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Site Search powered by Ajax


Name Position Mobile
CWM Office Enquiries  
Ken Payne SSAA CWM Qld Administration & Finance  
Damien Ferguson SSAA CWM Qld Chairperson 0402424424
TBA Cairns area coordinator  
John Cosgrove Southern QLD Training  
Bob Knight Cairns area Accreditation Coordinator 0457800999
John Paterson Cairns area Accreditation Coordinator 2nd 0477154510
Malcolm Stockill SSAA CWM Qld co-ordinator Central Region & Rockhampton & Gladstone area coordinator  0427730969

Rob Williams

Mackay Area Coordinator  0404846856

Mike Farrell

SSAA CWM Qld co-ordinator Southern Region  0408610760
Mark Woods SSAA CWM Qld co-ordinator Operations & Training  0438098469
Owen McIntyre Southern QLD Accreditation Coordinator  0417615505
Paul Hales  Ravenshoe area coordinator  0407467827
Randle Irvin SSAA CWM Qld co-ordinator Northern Region & Townsville area coordinator  0411040010
Ted Wassenberg Newsletter Editor 0428753297

Trip Leader contacts can be found at the bottom of the Calendar page.

© Copyright SSAA Qld Inc. All Rights Reserved